My Secret Diaries

Hi, everyone! I want to show you my ”childhood diaries” from 2015-16. On December 24, 2015, I got a pile of paper covered with a design with sharks. Actually, I don’t call it that. It’s a Deep Secrets Diary (boys like to call them ”journals”). It was secured with a lock to keep it away from my brother (last time my brother knew my password to my plastic password journal and opened it up because he found out). I show you.. My DEEP SECRETS DIARY!!!!!

AHA! I ALWAYS catch my brother because he KEEPS ON READING MY DIARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also show you to my Deep Secrets Diary I found on the Internet:

 

 

So I ALSO ORDERED a small BB-8 Star Wars Diary with Lock and Key (lock because of prying eyes!

So that’s all of my secret diaries 2015-16! Bye!

1 thought on “My Secret Diaries

  1. Hello Justin, You figured out how to add images yourself! Very creative! 🙂 Mrs. Boekhout

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *